Service Items​
服务项目搜索
CONTACT US

Hong Kong Office


Address: G/F., 15 San On Street, Shan Ling Industrial Building, Tuen Mun, HK

TEL:     +852-2618 7623

ATTN:    Debbie Ho

E-mail:  debbie@anteklogistics.com.hk


Shenzhen Office


Address: Room 1068, Block A, Lushan Building, No. 3019 Chunfeng Road, Luohu

               District, Guangdong Province, P.R.China 518001


TEL:        +86-755-8232 7680 (48 Lines)

FAX:        +86-755-8232 1229


Sales Department:      

EXT.  818  Andy Fu         andy@anteklogistics.com.hk

EXT.  821  Nick Ni         nick.n@anteklogistics.com.cn

EXT.  815  Sophia Su       sophia.s@anteklogistics.com.cn

EXT.  812  Mike Zhang      mike.z@anteklogistics.com.cn



Overseas Department:

EXT.  819  William Ma      william..m@anteklogistics.com.cn

EXT.  823  Bill Wu         bill@anteklogistics.com.hk


Chengdu Office


Address: Room206, 2/F, Block #2,No.8 Kexin Road, Hi-Tech Zone West Park, Chengdu,

         Sichuan, China

TEL:     +86-28-8795 5080

ATTN:    Echo Lv

E-mail:  chengdu@anteklogistics.com.hk


Shanghai Office


Address: 4F, Block #2, No. 815 DongDaMing Road, Shanghai 200082, China.

TEL:     +86-21-6306 7700

ATTN:    Kevin Jiang

E-mail:  shanghai@anteklogistics.com.cn